Logo Baeckens Books

Baeckens Books has been working satisfactorily with DistriMedia for some time, which makes we were already convinced of the short communication lines and the big flexibility of the employees. Besides, the fulfilment by DistriMedia has a high performance and is available for a very attractive cost.”

Stijn Baeckens, Baeckens Books

Read more about Baeckens Books

Logo Deauty

Our concept originally demanded a partner who can process a big volume within a few days for an attractive cost. Today, the collaboration with DistriMedia is so intensive that our full order flow automatically goes to DistriMedia to be processed."

Tom Van De Putte, Deauty

Read more about Deauty

Logo Michelin

As a leading brand, Michelin makes high demands on his partners and we expect each time to be able to bring an improved product on the market. With DistriMedia we have a reliable and flexible partner who helps us face every logistic challenge. I look at the future with confidence.”

Jean-Noël Delaunois, Michelin Travel Partner

Read more about Michelin

Logo publiq bw

For the 2017 edition we worked with DistriMedia for the first time. When a treasure was nearly empty, the location responsible just ordered a new stock of presents. We’re very satisfied with the smooth and flexible collaboration.”

Laura Delauré, publiq

Read more about publiq

Logo Testament

By outsourcing the shipment of our legacy guide to DistriMedia, we can better focus on our main activity, while we can rely on the fact that our guide will reach the applicant punctually.”

Marnix Puype, testament.be

Read more about testament.be

Logo Lannoo

With extreme precision, DistriMedia has taken care for almost two decennia now of both the direct shipment to end customers and the complex shipment to the biggest retailers of Europe.”

Sabine Froyman, Uitgeverij Lannoo

Read more about Uitgeverij Lannoo

unnamed

Until our collaboration with DistriMedia, we were too small to outsource the logistics. In DistriMedia, we found the partner who believed in our growth."

Roxane Hauzeur, Mosaert

Read more about Mosaert

Logo Baeckens Books

Baeckens Books travaille de façon satisfaisante avec DistriMedia depuis un moment, nous étions donc déjà convaincus des lignes de communication courtes et de la grande flexibilité de ses employés. De plus, passer par DistriMedia est l'assurance d'une grande performance et de prix attractifs."

Stijn Baeckens, Baeckens Books

Lire l'histoire de Baeckens Books

Logo Deauty

À l'origine, notre concept exigeait un partenaire capable de prendre en charge d'importants volumes en quelques jours, à un prix intéressant. Aujourd'hui, notre collaboration avec DistriMedia est telle que notre flux de commandes est directement traité par DistriMedia."

Tom Van De Putte, Deauty

Lire l'histoire de Deauty

Logo Michelin

En tant que grande marque, Michelin est très exigeant envers ses partenaires et s'attend chaque fois à pouvoir apporter un produit amélioré sur le marché. Avec DistriMedia, nous disposons d'un partenaire fiable et flexible qui nous aide à faire face à tous les challenges logistiques. Je suis confiant vis à vis de l'avenir."

Jean-Noël Delaunois, Michelin Travel Partner

Lire l'histoire de Michelin

Logo publiq bw

Pour l'édition 2017, nous avons travaillé avec DistriMedia pour la première fois. Lorsqu'un trésor était presque vide, le responsable de la zone commandait simplement un nouveau lot de cadeaux. Nous sommes très satisfaits de cette collaboration."

Laura Delauré, publiq

Lire l'histoire de publiq

Logo Testament

Sous-traiter l'expédition de notre guide de legs à DistriMedia nous permet de nous concentrer davantage sur notre activité principale tout en sachant que notre guide sera livré dans les temps au demandeur."

Marnix Puype, testament.be

Lire l'histoire de testament.be

Logo Lannoo

Avec une extrême précision, DistriMedia s'occupe à la fois des expéditions directes aux clients finaux et des expéditions plus complexes aux plus grands détaillants d'Europe depuis presque vingt ans."

Sabine Froyman, Uitgeverij Lannoo

Lire l'histoire de Uitgeverij Lannoo

Mosaert

Jusqu’à notre collaboration avec DistriMedia nous étions encore trop petit pour être capable d’externaliser la logistique. Avec DistriMedia, nous avons trouvé un partenaire qui croyait à notre croissance."

Roxane Hauzeur, Mosaert

Lire l'histoire de Mosaert