With the aim of getting more people actively involved in the leisure life, publiq, the earlier Cultuurnet Vlaanderen, is a concept in culture communication and culture marketing. In the activities of publiq, Vlieg shows families the way to challenging leisure activities for children up to 12 years old.

Through all sorts of public activities, Vlieg gives families regularly a boost to enjoy culture during their free time. The showpiece of Vlieg is the yearly summer action “Schatten van Vlieg”: a cultural treasure hunt in collaboration with the wide sector who mobilizes tens of thousands of children. The hidden treasure, a wooden chest placed at over hundreds of locations in Flanders, contains a present for each child. Children who find the treasure may take a present out of it.

FLEXIBLE COLLABORATION

Laura Delauré of publiq explains: “For the 2017 edition we worked with DistriMedia for the first time. When a treasure was nearly empty, the location responsible just ordered a new stock of presents. We’re very satisfied with the smooth and flexible collaboration.”

www.publiq.be

For the 2017 edition we worked with DistriMedia for the first time. When a treasure was nearly empty, the location responsible just ordered a new stock of presents. We’re very satisfied with the smooth and flexible collaboration.”

Laura Delauré, publiq

Logo publiq bw

publiq, précédemment Cultuurnet Vlaanderen, est un concept de communication et de marketing culturels ayant pour but d'améliorer l'implication des gens pour les loisirs. Au travers des activités de publiq, Vlieg montrent aux familles le moyen de stimuler les activités de loisirs pour les enfants de moins de 12 ans.

Grâce à diverses sortes d'activités publiques, Vlieg offre régulièrement aux familles un coup de pouce pour profiter de la culture durant leur temps libre. La pièce maîtresse de Vlieg est l'opération annuelle "Schatten van Vlieg" (Trésors de Vol) qui se déroule en été : une chasse au trésor culturelle en collaboration avec un large secteur mobilisant des dizaines de milliers d'enfants. Le trésor caché, un coffre en bois placé dans plus d'une centaine d'endroits à travers la Flandre, contient un cadeau pour chaque enfant. Les enfants découvrant le trésor peuvent en sortir un cadeau.

Laura Delauré de publiq explique : "Pour l'édition 2017, nous avons travaillé avec DistriMedia pour la première fois. Lorsqu'un trésor était presque vide, le responsable de la zone commandait simplement un nouveau lot de cadeaux. Nous sommes très satisfaits de cette collaboration."

www.publiq.be

Pour l'édition 2017, nous avons travaillé avec DistriMedia pour la première fois. Lorsqu'un trésor était presque vide, le responsable de la zone commandait simplement un nouveau lot de cadeaux. Nous sommes très satisfaits de cette collaboration."

Laura Delauré, publiq

Logo publiq bw