Uitgeverij Lannoo Group is one of the most leading publishing houses of the Benelux for both fiction and non-fiction. The organization contains besides Uitgeverij Lannoo among others also Racine, LannooCampus, Lannoo Graphics, TerraLannoo, Meulenhoff Boekerij and Uitgeverij Unieboek | Het Spectrum. Lannoo wishes to be a publisher who aims for economic and cultural added value.

DistriMedia is part of the Belgian activities of Uitgeverij Lannoo Groep and is responsible for the distribution of all Lannoo-products. DistriMedia delivers to a network of thousands of stores in the Benelux. Since 2008 all fulfilment of the Lannoo web shop was added as well.

HIGH PRECISION

Sabine Froyman, Uitgeverij Lannoo: “As internal client of DistriMedia it is of course difficult to pass criticism on the functioning of our sister company. On the other hand, that possibly makes us the most demanding party to work for. With extreme precision, DistriMedia has taken care for almost two decennia now of both the direct shipment to end customers and the complex shipment to the biggest retailers of Europe. Because other publishing houses increasingly choose for DistriMedia, our economies of scale continuously increase.”

With extreme precision, DistriMedia has taken care for almost two decennia now of both the direct shipment to end customers and the complex shipment to the biggest retailers of Europe.”

Sabine Froyman, Uitgeverij Lannoo

Logo Lannoo

Le groupe Uitgeverij Lannoo est l'une des maisons d'édition les plus importantes du Benelux pour les romans et les ouvrages documentaires. En plus de Uitgeverij Lannoo, l'organisation comprend entre autres Racine, LannooCampus, Lannoo Graphics, TerraLannoo, Meulenhoff Boekerij et Uitgeverij Unieboek | Het Spectrum. Lannoo souhaite devenir un éditeur visant une valeur ajoutée économique et culturelle.

DistriMedia participe aux activités belges du groupe Uitgeverij Lannoo et est responsable de la distribution de tous les produits Lannoo. DistriMedia livre des milliers de boutiques au sein du Benelux. Depuis 2008, DistriMedia s'occupe également des commandes de la boutique en ligne Lannoo.

Sabine Froyman, Uitgeverij Lannoo : "En tant que client international de DistriMedia, il nous est bien sûr difficile de critiquer le fonctionnement de notre société sœur. D'un autre côté, cela fait peut-être de nous la partie la plus exigeante avec qui travailler. Avec une extrême précision, DistriMedia s'occupe à la fois des expéditions directes aux clients finaux et des expéditions plus complexes aux plus grands détaillants d'Europe depuis presque vingt ans. Les autres maisons d'édition optant de plus en plus souvent pour DistriMedia, nos économies d'échelle augmentent continuellement."

www.lannoo.be

Avec une extrême précision, DistriMedia s'occupe à la fois des expéditions directes aux clients finaux et des expéditions plus complexes aux plus grands détaillants d'Europe depuis presque vingt ans."

Sabine Froyman, Uitgeverij Lannoo